353-057-8672400 | 353-057 8661137 | info@laoisedcentre.ie
Archive Site | User Login

User Login

| Register

Teachers, SNA's, Principals click "User Register" to book courses.

Management Committee

Chairperson: Orlagh Mahon, Principal Kolbe Special School

Treasurer: Liam O'Neill, Principal Gaelscoil Thromaire

Vice-Chair: Rachel Farrell, PDST Deputy Director

Niamh Campion: Principal Crettyard NS

Paddy Bates: Retired Primary Principal

Anne Buggie: Principal Scoil Mhuire, Portlaoise

Fran Bates: Retired Post-Primary Principal

Richard Egan: Teacher, Coláiste Choilm, Tullamore

Jenny Buggie: Teacher, Presentation Primary, Portlaoise

Anne Maria Ryan: Teacher Presentation Primary, Portlaoise

Fiona Dunne: Teacher

Mary McCarthy: Retired Primary Principal

Camille King: Retired Teacher

Kathleen O'Connor: Retired Teacher



Contact the Centre

Laois Education Centre,
Block Road,

Phone: 353-057-8672400
Fax: 353-057 8661137

Email: info@laoisedcentre.ie


CHY No: 21393

Laois Education Centre